Company Directory

Headquarters

Scott Melton

810.767.3800 ext:110
Smelton@aciplastics.com

PRESIDENT

Ann Melton

602.502.2055
Amelton@aciplastics.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Matt Makuch

810.767.3800 ext:114
MattM@aciplastics.com

SHIPPING & RECEIVING

Bill McCaffrey

810.767.3800 ext:106
Bmccaffrey@aciplastics.com

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Mandie Latture

810.767.3800 ext:107
Mlatture@aciplastics.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Lynne Krupp

810.767.3800 ext:100
Lkrupp@aciplastics.com

CONTROLLER

Jennifer Dice

810.767.3800 ext:103
Jdice@aciplastics.com

HR MANAGER

Nebraska

Justin Martin

402.276.7857
Jmartin@aciplastics.com

PLANT MANAGER

South Carolina

Justin Mann

864.613.5133
Jmann@aciplastics.com

PLANT MANAGER

Close Loop Your Scrap

Boost your efficiency and lead your industry in waste reduction,
all for less than the cost of virgin material.